Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

Genre: Beach Reggae

The beach reggae is timeless. This is a fun mix of Slightly Stoopid, Stick Figure, Pepper, Rebelution with a hint of Matisyahu & SOJA to commemorate the end of summer. Enjoy the vibes!

Track List:

1. Chanch – Slightly Stoopid

2. More Energy – Rebelution

3. Shine – Stick Figure

4. Not Done Yet – SOJA

5. Lion Order – Jesse Royal ft. Protoje

6. Welcome To The Sun – Stick Figure

7. Broken Car – Matisyahu

8. Broken Promises – Iration ft. Slightly Stoopid

9. Castles Made of Sand – Slightly Stoopid

10. Ho’s – Pepper

11. Warning – Pepper ft. Stick Figure

12. Zeplike – Slighlty Stoopid

13. Closer to the Sun – Slightly Stoopid

14. Let you Go – SOJA

15. Open The Gate – Matisyahu

16. Wight of Sound – Stick Figure ft. TL O’Neill

17. Lay my Claim – Rebelution

18. Mind Block – Stick Figure ft. Eric Rachmany

19. Sound of the Sea – Stick Figure

20. Open Road – Slightly Stoopid

21. Zicky’s Song – Pepper

Playlist Creator: 1080kelvin

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes