Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

All we knew is that Pam Harris & Jake Thompson are supposed to be joining us this time around. Outside of that.......we had no clue. It's a "Free For All" after all so, we brought what we had on our minds at the time. Sorry. (Pam Harris) Highland Boxes: https://www.youtube.com/user/pamharris101 Jake Thompson: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwbwXJk-BPA-052jig9gmpw Taylors Mirfield: https://taylorsmirfield.co.uk/ Trend UK: http://www.trend-uk.com/ Hikoki UK: https://www.hikoki-powertools.co.uk/ ====================================================== T-Shirts: Makers Rhapsody: https://teespring.com/en-GB/makers-rhapsody-swag?8901677b0a#pid=2&cid=2397&sid=front #Teamturner: https://teespring.com/en-GB/get-team-turner?cross_sell=true&cross_sell_format=none&count_cross_sell_products_shown=3#pid=2&cid=2122&sid=front #Teamscrollsaw: https://teespring.com/en-GB/team-scrollsaw?cross_sell=true&cross_sell_format=none&count_cross_sell_products_shown=3#pid=2&cid=573&sid=front Stickers Discount: https://makersinternationalpodcast.com/stickers/ ========================================================= Our Sponsors: Yorkshire Grit: http://yorkshire-grit.com/ ManCrafting: http://mancraftingtm.com/ Harneal Media: https://harnealmedia.com/ Pam Harris (Highland Boxes): https://www.youtube.com/user/pamharris101 ================================= This Weeks Shout Outs: Heidi Jacobs: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSVmRC8pI-XkzGAGIGmOI6Q Heidi on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/slapstufftogether/ Joe Whittaker: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q7bHQuxmqhM&t=0s All othe Makers Central videos. Dirksworks (instagram): https://www.instagram.com/dirksworks/?hl=en MG Makes: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdVdb0Vmg9I1ZWO8p-w8lhQ KT. Turnings: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRQjDg4WeVZ1QXnori35rtw ==================================================== Where to find us: Richard Morley: https://www.youtube.com/user/Trende1978 Jamie Page: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3hBDXx_L_EoSFqqmEuWJQ Chris Cute: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpiprfPIJwMk433OC_YdfQw Steve Twydell: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM0Ui4ri5LLJvopaMT-SR5w ================================= How to contact Makers international: Web Site: http://makersinternationalpodcast.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/makersintl Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/makersinternationalpodcast/?ref=br_rs Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/makers-internation-episode-1/id1159519291 Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/allen-robinson-678722792 =================================== Intro Music: “Unrelenting” by Jay Man www.ourmusicbox.com is distributed under the Creative Commons “Attribution CC BY” license https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ http://ourmusicbox.com/

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes