Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

This is a highly edited version of what was recorded LIVE from the event of the year! Makers Central 2019! This was done live from the lobby of the Hilton Metropole in Birmingham, England as a wrap up of the event. Come say "Hi" to Jake Thompson, Jimmy Diresta, Joe Whittaker, Hippynoodle, Pam from Highland Boxes and the man himself Mr. Nick Zammeti. Hear what memories they'll take home with them and what they thought made this a fantastic event. So, join us as we try to give you a peek into what #MC2019 has been all about. A BIG thanks to Tayors Mirfield for supporting the Make With Makers Booth. We couldn't have done it without you. https://taylorsmirfield.co.uk/ ====================================================== T-Shirts: Makers Rhapsody: https://teespring.com/en-GB/makers-rhapsody-swag?8901677b0a#pid=2&cid=2397&sid=front #Teamturner: https://teespring.com/en-GB/get-team-turner?cross_sell=true&cross_sell_format=none&count_cross_sell_products_shown=3#pid=2&cid=2122&sid=front #Teamscrollsaw: https://teespring.com/en-GB/team-scrollsaw?cross_sell=true&cross_sell_format=none&count_cross_sell_products_shown=3#pid=2&cid=573&sid=front Stickers Discount: https://makersinternationalpodcast.com/stickers/ ========================================================= Our Sponsors: Yorkshire Grit: http://yorkshire-grit.com/ ManCrafting: http://mancraftingtm.com/ Harneal Media: https://harnealmedia.com/ Makers Central: http://www.makerscentral.co.uk/ Pam Harris (Highland Boxes): https://www.youtube.com/user/pamharris101 ================================= Where to find us: Richard Morley: https://www.youtube.com/user/Trende1978 Jamie Page: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3hBDXx_L_EoSFqqmEuWJQ Chris Cute: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpiprfPIJwMk433OC_YdfQw Steve Twydell: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM0Ui4ri5LLJvopaMT-SR5w ================================= How to contact Makers international: Web Site: http://makersinternationalpodcast.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/makersintl Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/makersinternationalpodcast/?ref=br_rs Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/makers-internation-episode-1/id1159519291 Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/allen-robinson-678722792 =================================== Intro Music: “Unrelenting” by Jay Man www.ourmusicbox.com is distributed under the Creative Commons “Attribution CC BY” license https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ http://ourmusicbox.com/

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes