Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: It seems like we all have several projects going on at once. Today we want to know how many Iron's you have in the fire and we'll elaborate on what we have going on as well. Where it goes from there is anyone's guess. So gather all of those iron's your warming up and let talk about them. ====================================================== T-Shirts: Makers Rhapsody: https://teespring.com/en-GB/makers-rhapsody-swag?8901677b0a#pid=2&cid=2397&sid=front #Teamturner: https://teespring.com/en-GB/get-team-turner?cross_sell=true&cross_sell_format=none&count_cross_sell_products_shown=3#pid=2&cid=2122&sid=front #Teamscrollsaw: https://teespring.com/en-GB/team-scrollsaw?cross_sell=true&cross_sell_format=none&count_cross_sell_products_shown=3#pid=2&cid=573&sid=front Stickers Discount: https://makersinternationalpodcast.com/stickers/ ========================================================= Our Sponsors: Yorkshire Grit: http://yorkshire-grit.com/ ManCrafting: http://mancraftingtm.com/ Harneal Media: https://harnealmedia.com/ Makers Central: http://www.makerscentral.co.uk/ Pam Harris (Highland Boxes): https://www.youtube.com/user/pamharris101 ================================= This Weeks Shout Outs: Aden Hynes Sculpture Studios: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ayKxazPYzco&t=1s Jake Thompson: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8rGAnUY6HuY Prickly sauce: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dxMwFx6nJZc The Maker Monster: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WKJoTWNgK5I&t=0s Karoline Hinz: https://www.youtube.com/user/pyow ==================================================== Where to find us: Richard Morley: https://www.youtube.com/user/Trende1978 Jamie Page: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3hBDXx_L_EoSFqqmEuWJQ Chris Cute: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpiprfPIJwMk433OC_YdfQw Steve Twydell: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM0Ui4ri5LLJvopaMT-SR5w ================================= How to contact Makers international: Web Site: http://makersinternationalpodcast.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/makersintl Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/makersinternationalpodcast/?ref=br_rs Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/makers-internation-episode-1/id1159519291 Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/allen-robinson-678722792 =================================== Intro Music: “Unrelenting” by Jay Man www.ourmusicbox.com is distributed under the Creative Commons “Attribution CC BY” license https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ http://ourmusicbox.com/
Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes