Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

Makers Central 2019 is only 2 weeks away so, this is part 2 of our conversation regarding it. Joining us this time are our friends Andy Birkey & Chris Fisher who will help us cover any questions you may have about the show, give you some ideas about what to do & see outside the show, and share with you things that you should definitely look forward to. It's Makers Central 2019 (pt.2), Let's do this!! Makers Central: https://www.makerscentral.co.uk/ Makers Central - Show floor plan: https://www.makerscentral.co.uk/EXHIBITORS Andy Birkey: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzYymA9s_aAqVa9jQoL1cVw Chris Fisher: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkkxNOUNP8kNT7Gvpc1MjJg At Home with the Fishers: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwKaQL7TG8crTkHaqij-ayw ====================================================== T-Shirts: Makers Rhapsody: https://teespring.com/en-GB/makers-rhapsody-swag?8901677b0a#pid=2&cid=2397&sid=front #Teamturner: https://teespring.com/en-GB/get-team-turner?cross_sell=true&cross_sell_format=none&count_cross_sell_products_shown=3#pid=2&cid=2122&sid=front #Teamscrollsaw: https://teespring.com/en-GB/team-scrollsaw?cross_sell=true&cross_sell_format=none&count_cross_sell_products_shown=3#pid=2&cid=573&sid=front Stickers Discount: https://makersinternationalpodcast.com/stickers/ Stickers Discount: https://makersinternationalpodcast.com/stickers/ ========================================================= Our Sponsors: Yorkshire Grit: http://yorkshire-grit.com/ ManCrafting: http://mancraftingtm.com/ Harneal Media: https://harnealmedia.com/ Makers Central: http://www.makerscentral.co.uk/ Pam Harris (Highland Boxes): https://www.youtube.com/user/pamharris101 ================================= This Weeks Shout Outs: Gil Poznanski's Makers Monday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7hJrNP-lGHw&t=0s Mahon Woodworks: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n8NP13r9eT8 Andy Birkey: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8308lI04jlw Dread Knot Woodshop: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vKHmByc-Tf4 Once Upon A Workbench: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsmM-_mnxAJUDpug8RWWi2Q Timber Marvel: https://www.facebook.com/Rocking-horse-maker-furniture-makerrestoration-Bespoke-woodworking-765474700521084/ ==================================================== Where to find us: Richard Morley: https://www.youtube.com/user/Trende1978 Jamie Page: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3hBDXx_L_EoSFqqmEuWJQ Chris Cute: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpiprfPIJwMk433OC_YdfQw Steve Twydell: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM0Ui4ri5LLJvopaMT-SR5w ================================= How to contact Makers international: Web Site: http://makersinternationalpodcast.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/makersintl Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/makersinternationalpodcast/?ref=br_rs Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/makers-internation-episode-1/id1159519291 Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/allen-robinson-678722792 =================================== Intro Music: “Unrelenting” by Jay Man www.ourmusicbox.com is distributed under the Creative Commons “Attribution CC BY” license https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ http://ourmusicbox.com/

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes