Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

Makers Central 2019 will arguably be the biggest get together of makers from across the world to happen this year and it's only weeks away. We're going to devote 2 shows to this. Today is the 1st one and we plan to cover any general questions you may have about the show, talk about what we each of us have planned and finally the "Make With Makers" booth where you'll be able to find us along with many others. It's Makers Central 2019, Let's talk about it. ====================================================== T-Shirts: Makers Rhapsody: https://teespring.com/en-GB/makers-rhapsody-swag?8901677b0a#pid=2&cid=2397&sid=front #Teamturner: https://teespring.com/en-GB/get-team-turner?cross_sell=true&cross_sell_format=none&count_cross_sell_products_shown=3#pid=2&cid=2122&sid=front #Teamscrollsaw: https://teespring.com/en-GB/team-scrollsaw?cross_sell=true&cross_sell_format=none&count_cross_sell_products_shown=3#pid=2&cid=573&sid=front Stickers Discount: https://makersinternationalpodcast.com/stickers/ Stickers Discount: https://makersinternationalpodcast.com/stickers/ ========================================================= Our Sponsors: Yorkshire Grit: http://yorkshire-grit.com/ ManCrafting: http://mancraftingtm.com/ Harneal Media: https://harnealmedia.com/ Makers Central: http://www.makerscentral.co.uk/ Pam Harris (Highland Boxes): https://www.youtube.com/user/pamharris101 ================================= This Weeks Shout Outs: Doug Keeling: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZXoJ8z9mG54 Guil The Bearded Woodworker: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChVVt0WnzTJ81S1V7itCEqA/featured?disable_polymer=1 Creator Insider: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQxWCOQ4KXU ==================================================== Where to find us: Richard Morley: https://www.youtube.com/user/Trende1978 Jamie Page: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3hBDXx_L_EoSFqqmEuWJQ Chris Cute: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpiprfPIJwMk433OC_YdfQw Steve Twydell: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM0Ui4ri5LLJvopaMT-SR5w ================================= How to contact Makers international: Web Site: http://makersinternationalpodcast.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/makersintl Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/makersinternationalpodcast/?ref=br_rs Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/makers-internation-episode-1/id1159519291 Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/allen-robinson-678722792 =================================== Intro Music: “Unrelenting” by Jay Man www.ourmusicbox.com is distributed under the Creative Commons “Attribution CC BY” license https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ http://ourmusicbox.com/

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes