Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

#TNT 071: Today's Guest is no stranger to overcoming obstacles. Having dedicated herself to improving the lives of women and girls around the world, with her inspiring messaging of perseverance, dedication, and commitment to her God given purpose She uses her platform as attorney, entrepreneur, talk show host, minister, speaker and author to share her success story and motivate others. to embark on The Champion Life™. .Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on Friday Radio Special, 9 September 2016 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PST | 4pm CT | 5pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Attorney, Media Personality & Founder of #SheMatters Movement- LETONYA MOORE live from Atlanta, USA, as we explore how to embark on our own champion life journey. Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (215) 383-3766 and press "1" to speak. Today's Show Is Sponsored by ZIINO ONLINE STORE and ALEX'S BRAG COMMUNITY (ABC).

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes