Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

12pm-1pm EST 5pm-6pm BST 9am-10am PDT bombshellradio.com#electronica, #electronica/dance, #idm , #deep techno
PLAYING TRACKS BY
Eric Prydz, ACTORS, Gabriel & Dresden, La FraŒcheur, Hot Chip and more.HYPNOTICA ELECTRONICA Selected & Mixed by Mat MckenzieAlmost 40 Years of Electronic Music obsession, from the early Pioneers to the Present day, Tuesdays every fortnight 8Pm GMT on Artefaktor Radio & repeated on Bombshell Radio CanadaOn this Show... Another Beautiful Selection of #Groovy #Melodic #ELECTRONIC for Dreamers & Dancers :-) #Deep #Melodic #idm #Synthwave #DeepHouse #Techno #FutureDisco #Newwave #80s #ARPSPlaying Tracks from Hot Chip , Anne Clark , Talk Talk & MoreFollow Me on Twitter :-) @matmckenzie

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes