Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: Another week, another color revolution… This week the SUNDAY WIRE is broadcasting LIVE as host Patrick Henningsen covers this year’s top stories from the US, UK and internationally. Patrick will be joined in-studio with Mike Robinson editor of the UK Column to discuss the problem with Google, Facebook and Twitter’s media monopolies, as well as US and UK clandestine operations to foment color revolutions overseas. After that we’ll be joined by special guest American author and popular RT International correspondent, Caleb Maupin, to talk about what’s really been happening in Iran over this past week and what to expect going forward in the region. Later, we’re also be joined by our roving correspondent for culture & sport, Basil Valentine to discuss this year’s 21WIRE predictions and what might be brewing in the halls of power in 2018. Enjoy the show… HELP US TO KEEP DOING WHAT WE DO - http://21stcenturywire.com/support SUBSCRIBE & BECOME A MEMBER @21WIRE.TV - https://21wire.tv The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen broadcasts LIVE on Alternate Current Radio SUNDAY 5pm-8pm UK Time, 12pm-3pm EST (US), 9am-12pm PST (US) at http://alternatecurrentradio.com and http://thesundaywire.com.Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes