Keepin’ It REAL

About This Show

Show Info: Our show is designed to reach open minded individuals who are willing to explore opportunities in real estate investing and financial literacy. Real Estate is not just about buying and selling houses, it’s about creating lifestyles, wealth and freedom coupled with empowerment and accountability to make a difference in this world. By listening to our show, you will learn how to think like a real estate investor by being a problem solver for homeowners! Each show has four parts: What’s HOT in Real Estate NOW, Celebrity Guests, Authors and Entrepreneurs, Financial Literacy, and your e-mails and favorite quotes. Keepin’ it REAL with Lori Wetzel is entertaining with useful real estate information and the freedom to create what you want in life! Come join us every Tuesday at 10 AM Pacific Time, 12 noon Central Time and 1 PM Eastern Time on the VoiceAmerica Business Channel.

Listen Whenever

Related Shows