The Tech Guy (MP3)

About This Show

Show Info: No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. Records live at http://twit.tv/live weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC. Visit http://techguylabs.com/ for show notes and more.

Listen Whenever

Related Shows