Home Theater Geeks (MP3)

About This Show

Show Info: Scott Wilkinson, online editor of the AVS Forum, interviews the leaders and pioneers behind today's Home Theater technology. Each week Scott explores the technologies behind your screen. Records live at https://twit.tv/live every Thursday at 5:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC.

Listen Whenever

Related Shows