Ham Nation (MP3)

About This Show

Show Info: Bob Heil, Gordon West, George Thomas, Don Wilbanks, Valerie Hotzfeld, Amanda Alden, and Dale Puckett will cover the excitement and importance of ham radio - from tossing an antenna wire in a tree allowing you to talk to the world, to the importance of ham radio operators in time of disasters. Records live at http://twit.tv/live every Wednesday at 9:00pm Eastern / 6:00pm Pacific / 01:00 UTC.

Listen Whenever

Related Shows