FLOSS Weekly (MP3)

About This Show

Show Info: We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Randal Schwartz and his rotating panel of co-hosts every Tuesday as they talk with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community. Records live at https://twit.tv/live every Tuesday at 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific / 17:30 UTC.

Listen Whenever

Related Shows