The Mind, Body, Spirit Connection

About This Show

Show Info: Follow us on Blogtalk to stay informed of our upcoming episodes. Join Stephanie Gale every Sunday at 6:00 p.m. CST (7:00 p.m. EST; 4:00 p.m. PT) as she explores traditional and modern metaphysical topics related to spirituality, intuition, and psychic growth. The Mind, Body, Spirit Connection provides information for the continued development of those wishing to grow their mind, body, and spirit through topics such as: energy healing, intuitive and psychic development, manifesting your desires, connecting with spirit guides and angels, psychic protection, sacred places, mystical creatures, and so much more. If you are interested in being a sponsor or advertising on the show, visit the "Radio Show" page at DISCLAIMER: THIS BLOGCAST DOES NOT PROVIDE MEDICAL ADVICE OR COUNSELING The information contained on this blogast is for informational purposes only. The purpose of this blogcast is to promote an understanding and knowledge of various topics related to spiritual and metaphysical topics. It is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical or psychiatric advice, diagnosis or treatment. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health care provider with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition or treatment and before undertaking a new health care regimen, and never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have heard on this blogcast.

Listen Whenever

Related Shows