School of Human Potential with Allen Vaysberg

About This Show

Show Info: Listen to the show LIVE Wednesday at 5:00pm Pacific Time, 7:00pm Central Time, and 8:00pm Eastern Time on BBSRADIO.COM - Station 2! Becoming a well-rounded person in our modern society is no easy task, never mind finding your true purpose in the process. Thus at “School of Human Potential” radio program we invite world renowned experts for a discussion on how to achieve both and lead a healthy, wealthy and fulfilling life. Topics are all over the Mind, Body & Spirit spectrum and guests range from Lisa Williams to Yakov Smirnoff and everyone in between. Listen live, call in and allow us to help you reach your full potential!

Listen Whenever

Related Shows