The Rope A Dope Radio Podcast

About This Show

Show Info: Since October 2009 when Rope-A-Dope hit the internet airwaves we brought boxing fans Round Table discussions, breakdowns, debate, predictions, along with interviews with top boxers, writers, commentators and trainers. The Rope A Dope Radio RoundTable Podcasts Go Live Every Wednesday Night! (9 PM est/ 6 PM pst) The Host of this Weekly Show is Chris Carlson (Carlito) Rope A Dope Radio has featured Boxing Iconic Figures like Floyd Mayweather Jr and Bernard Hopkins; Established stars like Nonito Donaire and Bradon Rios; Established Veterans like Nate Campbell and Joel Casamayor; Respected writers such as; Kevin Iole, Well known commentators such as; Al Bernstein and a ground breaking interview with WBC President Jose Suliaman. Rope A Dope Radio is all about the prospects on the rise as well like Glen Tapia and Erislandy Lara. We also host post-fight coverage for the big fights where boxing fans get to give us their perspective, voice their excitement or vent their frustrations towards the fight or event. Post fight shows are hosted by Chris Carlson & Nes from the ThaBoxingVoice Radio Show I would like to personally thank Joe Habeeb, Joshuwa Jernigan, Eric Ayala, Jr. for there many contributions to help build what Rope A Dope Radio is today. Also, everyone who has helped the show currently or in the past. At the present moment the Weds show is just me but Rope-A-Dope Radio will continue to bring the fans the coverage they ask for. Call in; let your Voice be heard (646) 381-4990 Call In, Listen Live, Chat Live Every Wednesday Night's 9pm Eastern,8pm Central,and 6pm Pacific and Saturday Night's for Post Fight Coverage.

Listen Whenever

Related Shows