The Donna Seebo Show | Warriors for Peace

About This Show

Show Info: The Donna Seebo Show is broadcast LIVE Monday thru Friday, 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM, Pacific Time; 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Eastern; (5:00 PM to 6:00 PM GMT). Donna Seebo features authors and experts from around the world who share their insights with you the listening audience. Informative and fun, this is programming for all ages. Callers are welcome to call into The Donna Seebo Show during the second half of the program. Warriors for Peace is broadcast LIVE Wednesdays, 11:00 AM to Noon, Pacific Time; 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM Eastern; (7:00 PM to 8:00 PM GMT). No calls are taken during this show. This program focuses on interviews with veterans and those individuals who are dedicated to making this world a more balanced, sustaining environment that supports the ultimate objective of peace.

Listen Whenever

Related Shows