About This Show

Show Info: Textbeak and guests present new musick and obscurities from the dark underground, defying genre and language constriction for CHVяCH XV BяXK3N 7ANGvAG3. https://www.mixcloud.com/Textbeak/ New broadcast every Saturday at 1pm EST / 10am Pacific / 6pm UK on Future Music http://futuremusic.fm/ and Fridays 6am Pacific / 9am EST / 1pm GMT Saturdays 6pm Pacific / 9pm EST & Sundays 1am GMT on Nightbreed Radio http://www.nightbreedradio.com/ Past guest mixes have been by Attrition, Andy Oppenheimer (Oppenheimer Analysis), Futurisk, Robot Elephant Records, MASCARA, MATER SUSPIRIA VISION, ∆AIMON, Funerals, Daniel Dodecahedron of Gucci Goth/BlackBlackGold (Berlin), Ben Tundra of Tundra Dubs label, Something Cold (Detroit), Burial Hex, Daytime Television (Dior Nights), Slow Head, Silver Strain, Alessandro Adriani of Mannequin Records, Clint Catalyst, NATTYMARI, OS OVNI, I††, Skerror, Carl Clan Destine, Jerome of Desire Records, MARA5, CRIM3S, Fil OK of Atomizer and Nag Nag Nag, BLVCK CEILING, S4NtA_MU3rTE (WhITCH) of 120 Minutes (San Francisco), LAKE R▲DIO and many others. Send all promotional materials to textbeak66@gmail.com.

Listen Whenever

Related Shows