Removed From Play

About This Show

Show Info: Removed From Play is a video podcast all about video games and the culture that surrounds it, airing live every Tuesday at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / 00.00 GMT on Megascorcher.com. The hosts aim to bring you the rawest, realest, internet web show out there, with weekly gaming news, reviews, interactive segments and much more. This show is intended for a mature audience as it contains adult language and themes.

Listen Whenever

Related Shows