Funky Mystic Radio

About This Show

Show Info: ☆ This podcast is a recording of our LIVE show ☆ Funky Mystic Radio is a weekly broadcast that highlights Metaphysics, Alternative Health and Empowered Living. The show airs EVERY Wednesday from 5-7 PM Pacific, 7-9 PM Central, 8-10 PM Eastern on the Fishbowl Radio Network at www.FBRN.us in the Spirit (Purple) Bowl! To get your opinion heard, here and LIVE on our weekly show, give us a call, in the studio, at 214-556-6239! Funky Mystic Radio is an international broadcast and is heard by thousands of people around the world, weekly! If you are interested in being a guest on Funky Mystic Radio, call our business office at 972-41-FUNKY (972-413-8659). Be Sure To Connect with Us Online!: Website: http://www.funkymystic.com/ On Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FunkyMysticRadio On Twitter: https://twitter.com/thefunkymystic  By Email: http://www.funkymystic.com/contact/

Listen Whenever

Related Shows