Wise Guys Sit-Down Show on CRN

About This Show

Show Info: Brutal honesty, values, advice and entertainment from three guys who are wise in every sense of the word. Listen to the Wise Guys Sit-down Show radio program weekdays at 5pm Eastern/2pm Pacific and Saturdays at 3pm Eastern/12pm Pacific on CRN Digital Talk Radio!

Listen Whenever

Related Shows