Soul Ascension Show

About This Show

Show Info: Align to your path, power and purpose with the Soul Ascension show. Inspiring discussions, meditations and direct wisdom from Source. Brought to you by Calista, Founder of Angel Healing®, Atlantean Crystal Healing™ and Unicorn Healing™. Every month, Calista explores themes to support your path to love, joy and sustained well-being. Listen or call in on the last Sunday of every month at 8pm UK time (12 noon PT / 3pm ET). Download through iTunes to receive freely each month. Arise and shine...You truly are the one you have been waiting for.

Listen Whenever

Related Shows