THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

About This Show

Show Info: This is an Unscripted LIVE Globally Syndicated Talk Radio Show hosted by The Queen of Expression - Nigerian Actress, Self Help Mentor and Writer, ALEX OKOROJI every Talk Wednesday and Friday Radio Special @ 9pm (GMT) | 10pm (WAT) | 11pm (CAT) | 1pm (PST) | 4pm (EST) {check your local timezone} and available on demand 24/7... Its Straight Talk with some of the biggest Global Icons, Leaders, Entertainers, Motivational Speakers, Authors, Life Coaches, Relationship Experts and Extra-ordinary Friends as they strip themselves, their experiences and share their HONEST unfiltered thoughts about Issues that bother on Love, Life, Inspiration, Sex, Reality and everything in between....I believe in stripping the lies and EMPOWERING the mind through the freedom of EXPRESSION. I'm unapologetic about being open, so I MOTIVATE my GUESTS to tell it like it is....and help my listeners build a 'Presence of MIND' while finding their voice. Its UNSCRIPTED | UNFILTERED | UNCUT...We are naked, so no cover ups, no edits, no perfection. Just flawed as we are. We keep it REAL. But most importantly its INTERACTIVE.....I would love to hear you TALK. So feel free to call in to the show, NOW!! +1 (215) 383-3766 and Press '1'. P.S: Want to SUPPORT the show and get access to Exclusive VIP Conversations on THE NAKED TALK? Simply become one of my VIP Patrons on Patreon.

Listen Whenever

Related Shows