Uplifting Only — The Radio Podcast

About This Show

Show Info: Ori Uplift is owner & CEO of Abora Recordings. Abora is proud to present Ori Uplift's weekly 2-hour radio podcast: Uplifting Only, featuring the best & newest in orchestral uplifting and uplifting trance, including world premieres from Abora & other labels. The 1st episode of each month contains uplifting vocal trance. Except guest mixes, other episodes contain only non-lyrical uplifting. The two-hour show airs Thursday every week on DI.fm's Epic Trance channel at 1200 EST/EDT, which usually corresponds to 1800 CET / 2130 IST. It is posted to Soundcloud, Mixcloud, & iTunes as a podcast soon thereafter. All tracklists (including hyperlinked timestamps) and links may be found at http://uponly.net/episodes.

Listen Whenever

Related Shows