Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Episode Info

Episode Info: This week we deliver another LIVE broadcast from the UK, as SUNDAY WIRE host Patrick Henningsen is joined by Mike Robinson, editor of the UK Column, as we discuss this past weekend's event at the Grenfell Tower in West London, and hear some testimonies from effected residents. Later in the second our we'll discuss the collapse of the US Mainstream Media including the recent case of Kurt Eichenwald and Newsweek magazine who were defeated by a Sputnik News staff writer in a recent legal challenge, John McCain's recent diagnosis, as well as the recent CIA announcement that they are finally halting (or so they claim) their failed 'train and equip' covert program in Syria used to traffic weapons into the hand of terrorists in Syria, and much, much more... VOTE IN OUR NEWS POLL: Who 'Meddled' More in the 2016 Election - The Democratic National Committee (DNC) or Russia? Strap yourselves in and lower the blast shield – this is your brave new world… SUPPORT 21WIRE – SUBSCRIBE & BECOME A MEMBER @21WIRE.TV The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen broadcasts LIVE on Alternate Current Radio SUNDAY 5pm-8pm UK Time, 12pm-3pm EST (US), 9am-12pm PST (US) at http://alternatecurrentradio.com and http://thesundaywire.com.  Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes