The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen

About This Show

Show Info: The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen broadcasts LIVE on Alternate Current Radio Network SUNDAY 5pm-8pm GMT, 12pm-3pm EST, 9am-12pm PST. Three hours of power-packed talk radio covering top news stories of the week from 21st Century Wire, and featuring guests from around the world guaranteed to stimulate your mind. Strap yourselves in and lower the blast shield – this is your brave new world.

Listen Whenever

Related Shows